Social Solutions performs regular monthly updates to our severs in order to keep our security up to date. During these maintenance windows, you can expect to have intermittent server connectivity while we update your environment. Once the patch is complete, our teams run regression tests on all Apricot environments to ensure the software is operational. Below you will find the tentative maintenance schedule. Please be aware that these dates are subject to change. You may wish to bookmark this page to check for updates. Prior to each maintenance we will be communicating with Apricot Administrators through email.

If scheduled maintenance occurs on Saturday from 9pm – Sunday at 6am ET, you can expect your environment to be intermittently unavailable during the following times:
USA: Saturday 9pm – Sunday 6am ET
Canada: Saturday 9pm – Sunday 6am ET
United Kingdom: Sunday 2am – Sunday 11am GMT
Europe: Sunday 3am – Sunday 12pm CET
Australia: Sunday 11am – Sunday 8pm AET

2018 Monthly Maintenance Schedule:

  • January- 1/6/18
  • February- 2/3/18
  • March- 3/3/18
  • April- 4/14/18
  • May- 5/5/18
  • June- 6/2/18
  • July- 7/7/18
  • August- 8/4/18
  • September- 9/1/18
  • October- 10/6/18
  • November- 11/3/18
  • December- 12/1/18

This effort is in support of our ongoing commitment to innovation, security, and excellence for our users and we appreciate your patience.

Did this answer your question?