Users can dismiss a participant from any program by following the steps below.

  1. Go to the navigation bar on the right side of the page.
  2. Click on Participants to expand the participant options.
  3. Click Dismiss Participants.
  4. Enter participant information to search for the participant.
  5. Click Search.
  6. Find the participant's name and check the box to the left of the name.
  7. Select the Program End Date and Dismissal Reason.
  8. Click Dismiss Participant.

Click here for more information on dismissing a participant.

Please contact customer support if you need more information or additional assistance.

Did this answer your question?